Latest Products http://www.matajitrading.com Latest Products Wed, 27 May 2020 04:17:04 +0530 en-us http://www.matajitrading.com Saffron Oil http://www.matajitrading.com/saffron-oil.htm http://www.matajitrading.com/saffron-oil.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into proud trading and manufacturing of Saffron Oil, extracted from saffron Crocus Flower. Our Saffron Oil is highly appreciated by the clients for adding spice in the cuisine. We provide Saffron Oil in the most natural form. Widely Used In : Ayurvedic medicines Cosmetics Sweets Health Benefits of Saffron Oil : Good for Cardiac health Anti-cancer drugs Anti-inflammatory Arthritis Asthma Skin healing Cure cough and sore throat Anti-oxidant Mataji Silver Leaves http://www.matajitrading.com/mataji-silver-leaves.htm http://www.matajitrading.com/mataji-silver-leaves.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mataji Silver Leaves is widely used in sweet dishes and different Ayurvedic products. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Mataji Silver Leaves. The Edible Mataji Silver Leaves is machine made from the original silver. It adds the appeal and nutritional values to the dishes. Obtain from us, small as well as bulk quantities of Mataji Silver Leaves at the most reasonable prices. We are one of the most well known manufacturers and suppliers of pure and edible quality Mataji Silver Leaves (Silver Leaves). The Mataji Silver Leaves offered by us is frequently used in sweetmeat and different Ayurvedic products manufacturing. The Edible Mataji Silver Leaves is hand made from the original silver and hence very effective for energetic body functioning. The Mataji Silver Leaves when used in the edibles adds the appeal and nutritional values to them. We also offer gold wark ( gold leaves). Attributes : Edible Safe Pure Organic Shiny Benefits : For energetic body functions Imparts general sense of well-being Makes you mentally and physically alert High Nutritional values Good for digestive system Attributes : Edible Safe Pure Organic Shiny Machine made from pure silver , Handmade from pure silver Benefit : Use in all types of sweet and dishesh. Machine Made : 99.9% Pure Silver Mataji Camphor http://www.matajitrading.com/mataji-camphor.htm http://www.matajitrading.com/mataji-camphor.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Camphor is widely used for pooja purpose in temples as well as at homes. We are an experienced name, which is engaged in manufacturing and supplying Camphor. Made from premium raw material, Mataji Camphor is packed using appropriate packaging material in order to prevent it from evaporation and contamination. One can place retail as well as bulk orders for Mataji Camphor with us.Price & MOQ : Rs.850/250 Gram +Tax, Moq:- 5Kg Rs.870/100 Gram +Tax, Moq:- 5Kg Rs.880/50 Gram +Tax, Moq:- 5Kg Rs.890/25Gram +Tax, Moq:- 5Kg Saffrons http://www.matajitrading.com/saffrons.htm http://www.matajitrading.com/saffrons.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sherawali Saffrons http://www.matajitrading.com/sherawali-saffrons.htm http://www.matajitrading.com/sherawali-saffrons.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging : 1gm x 20 = 20gm 1/2gm x 20 = 10gm 5gm x 4 = 20gm Mount Saffrons http://www.matajitrading.com/mount-saffrons.htm http://www.matajitrading.com/mount-saffrons.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging : 1gm x 20 = 20gm 1/2gm x 20 = 10gm 5gm x 4 = 20gm Guddu Saffrons http://www.matajitrading.com/guddu-saffrons.htm http://www.matajitrading.com/guddu-saffrons.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging : 1gm x 20 = 20gm 1/2gm x 20 = 10gm 5gm x 4 = 20gm Mataji Saffrons http://www.matajitrading.com/mataji-saffrons.htm http://www.matajitrading.com/mataji-saffrons.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Mogra Saffrons http://www.matajitrading.com/kashmiri-mogra-saffrons.htm http://www.matajitrading.com/kashmiri-mogra-saffrons.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Afghani Saffrons http://www.matajitrading.com/afghani-saffrons.htm http://www.matajitrading.com/afghani-saffrons.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% Pure And Natural Extra Super Negin Saffrons http://www.matajitrading.com/extra-super-negin-saffrons.htm http://www.matajitrading.com/extra-super-negin-saffrons.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% Pure And Natural Grade 1 Pushali Saffrons http://www.matajitrading.com/grade-1-pushali-saffrons.htm http://www.matajitrading.com/grade-1-pushali-saffrons.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grade 2 Pushali Saffrons http://www.matajitrading.com/grade-2-pushali-saffrons.htm http://www.matajitrading.com/grade-2-pushali-saffrons.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guddu Silver Leaves http://www.matajitrading.com/guddu-silver-leaves.htm http://www.matajitrading.com/guddu-silver-leaves.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% Pure And Machine Made No Animal Skin Used 100% Vegetarian.   Packing Size : 5.5 X 5.5 Inch 180 No [Rs.4800 / Bundle (1500Leave) + Tax, Moq:- 1 Bundle} 5 X 5 Inch 135 No [Rs.4200 / Bundle (1500Leave)+Tax, Moq :- 1 Bundle} 4.75 X 4.75 Inch 120 No [Rs.4000 / Bundle (1500Leave)+Tax, Moq:- 1 Bundle)